Organization & Board

Executive Board of Directors
Seth Keele, President
Brian Lavelle, Vice President
Adam Schumm, Treasurer
Tony Johnson, Secretary
Ryan Brand, Board Member
Nathan Cline, Board Member
Tanya Ely, Board Member
Marc Gotoh, Board Member
Donald Jackson, Board Member
Jose Olivo, Board Member

If you are looking to contact the CESC Board of Directors, please submit the following: