Skip to content

08 Girls Capture League Crown

The 2008 Girls Orange team finished their Fall 2022 season with an Indiana Soccer League Championship with a 5-1-1 record. Row 1 L to R: Lilly Ryan, Sabrina Portaluppi, Rosie Brockhaus, Evelyn Lopez, Avery Baker, and Adelin Butcher. Row 2 L to R: Coach Ty Smith, Lucy Duran Blanc, Breanna Hatcher, Grace Bethuram, Grace Merritt, Rachel Fulp, Kylie Clark, IreLynn McAlister, Lexi Roukas, and Coach Cam Auzenne.

The 2008 Girls Orange team earned the first league crown of the 2022-2023 season winning the Indiana Soccer League U15 Girls Fall Division. The team went 5-1-1 in league play scoring a league-best 22 goals. The team clinched the league with a 4-0 shutout at Carmel.